Our Team
Our Team
by sch43yt9824huilb
Ida M. Barbone
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Direct: 908-598-7803
Idab@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Elsie Benevento
CIC
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Lynn Blue
CLU, ChFC, MSFS
Direct: 604-894-3366
LynnBlue@telus.net
Download vCard
Marie Brewer
CISR, CPIA
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Bruce J. Callen
CIC
V.P. / Commercial Insurance Producer
Maureen Curtis
CISR
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Nancy Dillon
Receptionist
Abby Doll
Commercial Insurance Assistant
Direct: 908-598-7834
AbbyD@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Stephen Duschl
Personal Insurance Assistant
John Fenske
Life Underwriter
Direct: 908-598-7802
JohnF@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Roseanne Gedman
CPCU, CRM, CIC
Commercial Insurance Producer
Carolyn Godwin
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Kelly M. Grub
CIC, CISR, MLIS, CRIS
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Linda R. Hackett
CISR, CPIA
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Cathy Martinovich
Commercial Insurance Assistant
Michelle Medina
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Anthony J. Messina
ChFC
Accounting Manager
Brian Osbahr
Accounting
Sandra Pardine
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Mario J. Parisi
Commercial Insurance Producer
Direct: 908-598-7843
Mobile: 908-698-9574
MarioP@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Denise Porter-Davis
CPIA
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Janet Quixano
Group Insurance Account Manager
Lamar Raney
Personal Insurance/Commercial Insurance Claims
Rick C. Resnick
CRIS
Commercial Insurance Producer
Direct: 908-598-7815
Mobile: 908-510-9025
RickR@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Marc A. Rosenkrantz
CIC, CRM, AAI
President, Producer
Direct: 908-598-7813
Mobile: 973-766-3914
MarcR@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Amy M. Roth
CPCU,CISR, AAI
Commercial Insurance Manager
Carolann SanGiovanni
Administrative Assistant
Arthur Schechner
Chairman
Michael R. Schechner
CLU, CEO
Patty Sliva
CPIA, ACSR
Personal Insurance Account Manager
Eileen Soliman
Group Insurance Account Manager
Bridget L. Sorenson
Life Producer
Direct: 908-598-7833
Mobile: 973-713-3748
BridgetS@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Caren Strasko
Group Insurance Manager
Joe Strokusz
Technology Manager
Direct: 908-598-7860
JoeS@slcinsure.com
Download vCard
Linda Szymanski
COO, HR, Life Insurance Manager
Robyn Tello
Commercial Insurance Assistant
Kathi M. Thoms
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
Walter Woessner
Purchasing and Logistics